Skip to content
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.

Wonderland's War (English)

Write a review
Sold out
Original price 71.99$ - Original price 71.99$
Original price
71.99$
71.99$ - 71.99$
Current price 71.99$
+ TX
Rupture de stock

INFORMATIONS

Designer : Tim Eisner, Ben Eisner, Ian Moss
Artist : Manny Trembley
Publisher: Skybound Games
Numbers of players : 2 to 5
Age : 13 years old and +
Playing Time : 45 to 125 minutes
More Info :

Boardgamegeek(English)

DESCRIPTION

The mirror has broken, madness is drained by the inhabitants and the war arrived in Wonderland. Alice, Mad Hatter, Red Queen and Jabberwock must bring together everything they can while playing the Hatter’s Tea Party before going to fight in Wonderland’s War!

In this drawing game, bag construction and zone control, 2 to 5 players play the role of faction chief who was invited to the Hatter’s Tea Party. Drink tea and eat cake by moving around the table by drawing cards to gather your strengths, build your towers, improve your chef and recruit Wonderlandians for your cause. But you have to be careful, because glass Éfonnies are distributed throughout Wonderland. Once all the plates are empty, the Tea Party is over and the war begins.

Use the forces you have gathered and the Wonderlandians to fight your enemies in familiar places, but be sure not to draw your shard tokens or your towers will fall and you will be out of the fight. Can you bring together enough strength to win the battle or just try to win regions bonuses to score points throughout the game instead?

Once all the battles have been fought, a truce is called and everyone ends up at the Tea Party to plan their movements for the next fight. After 3 laps, the faction with the most points will be crowned like the new leader in Wonderland!

x

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite : Ville de Québec et Montréal pour commande de plus de 100$, Autres régions du Québec pour commande de plus de 125$, Ontario pour commande de plus de 150$.
Livraison gratuite : Ville de Québec et Montréal pour commande de plus de 100$, Autres régions du Québec pour commande de plus de 125$, Ontario pour commande de plus de 150$.

Wonderland's War (anglais)

Écrire un avis
Prix avant rabais 71.99$ - Prix avant rabais 71.99$
Prix avant rabais
71.99$
71.99$ - 71.99$
Prix 71.99$
+ TX

1 unité en stock.

INFORMATIONS

Auteur : Tim Eisner, Ben Eisner, Ian Moss
Artiste : Manny Trembley
Éditeur : Skybound Games
Nombre de joueurs : 2 à 5
Âge : 13 ans et +
Durée : 45 à 125 minutes
Liens :

BoardGameGeek (anglais)

DESCRIPTION

Le Miroir s’est brisé, la folie est drainée des habitants et la guerre est arrivée au pays des merveilles. Alice, Mad Hatter, Red Queen et Jabberwock doivent rassembler tout ce qu’ils peuvent tout en jouant au Hatter’s Tea Party avant d’aller se battre dans Wonderland’s War !

Dans ce jeu de dessin, de construction de sacs et de contrôle de zone, 2 à 5 joueurs jouent le rôle de chef de faction qui a été invité à la Hatter’s Tea Party. Buvez du thé et mangez du gâteau en vous déplaçant autour de la table en dessinant des cartes pour rassembler vos forces, construire vos tours, améliorer votre chef et recruter des Wonderlandians pour votre cause. Mais il faut être prudent, car des éclats de Looking Glass sont répartis dans tout le pays des merveilles. Une fois que toutes les assiettes sont vides, le Tea Party est terminé et la guerre commence.

Utilisez les forces que vous avez rassemblées et les Wonderlandians pour combattre vos ennemis dans des endroits familiers, mais assurez-vous de ne pas tirer vos jetons Shard ou vos tours tomberont et vous serez hors du combat. Pouvez-vous rassembler suffisamment de force pour gagner la bataille ou allez-vous simplement essayer de gagner des bonus de région pour marquer des points tout au long du jeu à la place?

Une fois que toutes les batailles ont été livrées, une trêve est appelée et tout le monde se retrouve au Tea Party pour planifier leurs mouvements pour le prochain combat. Après 3 tours, la faction avec le plus de points sera couronnée comme le nouveau leader du pays des merveilles!

x