Skip to content
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.

Valeria: Card Kingdoms - Darksworn - 2nd Edition (English)

Write a review
Original price 33.99$ - Original price 33.99$
Original price
33.99$
33.99$ - 33.99$
Current price 33.99$
+ TX

1 unité en stock.

INFORMATIONS

Designer : Isaias Vallejo
Artist :
Publisher: Daily Magic Games
Numbers of players : 2 to 5
Age : 14 years old and +
Playing Time : 60 to 120 minutes
More Info :

Boardgamegeek(English)

DESCRIPTION

Valeria’s goal: Card Kingdoms - Darksworn is to introduce the cooperative game in the world of Valeria through group books called sagas. These books will guide the players through a story that takes place during the game and offers greater immersion as part of Valeria. New rules and cards will be introduced in each book, some during only in the current book and others persisting in the current saga, a bit like a "inheritance game".

Darksworn uses six games of books to tell a story of wonder, sacrifice and adventure when you explore the territory west of Valeria and meet a darkness that cannot remain uncontrolled. Each book presents a set of new rules and several tasks that must be accomplished by your game group in order to move to the next book of the saga. In each book, you will find special advantages to help you and powerful monsters to challenge you. Your team will have to find a balance between the construction of effective tables of citizens who will allow you to accomplish the tasks and the defense of the decreasing central batteries of citizens who are the health of your kingdom.

Darksworn's play area is about the same as an ordinary Valeria game: Card Kingdoms, but there are some notable changes. The storyboard is above the row of monsters. This is where the history and challenges of each book are presented, where new rules are displayed and where citizens captured by attacks of monsters languish in a dark forget. The walls offer additional protection against attacker monsters, but if they cross the walls, your batteries of citizens will suffer. At the bottom of the playing area is the table of blessings where your devotion to the brightness of Aquila can grant you special powers, release captured citizens and even rebuild the fallen walls. If one of the monsters reaches the Blessing Council, however, everything is lost.

Darksworn is not an autonomous game. Valeria: Card Kingdoms is necessary to play.

      x

Passer au contenu

Valeria: Card Kingdoms - Darksworn - 2nd Edition (anglais)

Écrire un avis
Prix avant rabais 34.99$ - Prix avant rabais 34.99$
Prix avant rabais
34.99$
34.99$ - 34.99$
Prix 34.99$
+ TX

1 unité en stock.

INFORMATIONS

Auteur : Isaias Vallejo
Artiste :
Éditeur : Daily Magic Games
Nombre de joueurs : 2 à 5
Âge : 14 ans et +
Durée : 60 à 120 minutes
Liens :

BoardGameGeek (anglais)

DESCRIPTION

L’objectif de Valeria: Card Kingdoms – Darksworn est d’introduire le jeu coopératif dans le monde de Valeria à travers des groupes de livres connexes appelés Sagas. Ces livres guideront les joueurs à travers une histoire qui se déroule pendant le jeu et offre une plus grande immersion dans le cadre de Valeria. De nouvelles règles et cartes seront introduites dans chaque livre, certaines ne durant que dans le livre actuel et d’autres persistant dans la saga en cours, un peu comme un « jeu d’héritage ».

Darksworn utilise six jeux de livres pour raconter une histoire d’émerveillement, de sacrifice et d’aventure alors que vous explorez le territoire à l’ouest de Valeria et rencontrez une obscurité qui ne peut pas rester incontrôlée. Chaque livre vous présente un ensemble de nouvelles règles et plusieurs tâches qui doivent être accomplies par votre groupe de jeu afin de passer au prochain livre de la saga. Dans chaque livre, vous trouverez des avantages spéciaux pour vous aider et de puissants monstres pour vous défier. Votre équipe devra trouver un équilibre entre la construction de tableaux efficaces de citoyens qui vous permettront d’accomplir les tâches et la défense des piles centrales décroissantes de citoyens qui sont la santé de votre royaume.

L’aire de jeu de Darksworn est à peu près la même qu’un jeu ordinaire de Valeria: Card Kingdoms, mais il y a quelques changements notables. Le storyboard se trouve au-dessus de la rangée des monstres. C’est là que l’histoire et les défis de chaque livre sont présentés, où de nouvelles règles sont affichées et où les citoyens capturés par des attaques de monstres languissent dans une oubliette sombre. Les murs offrent une protection supplémentaire contre les monstres attaquants, mais s’ils franchissent les murs, vos piles de citoyens vont en souffrir. Au bas de l’aire de jeu se trouve le tableau des bénédictions où votre dévotion à l’éclat d’Aquila peut vous accorder des pouvoirs spéciaux, libérer les citoyens capturés et même reconstruire les murs tombés. Si l’un des monstres parvient au Conseil des Bénédictions, cependant, tout est perdu.

Darksworn n’est pas un jeu autonome. Valeria: Card Kingdoms est nécessaire pour jouer.

      x