Skip to content
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.

UNMATCHED: Small Red Riding Hood VS Beowulf (French)

Write a review
by IELLO
Original price 44.99$ - Original price 44.99$
Original price
44.99$
44.99$ - 44.99$
Current price 44.99$
+ TX
En stock : 2 unités.

INFORMATIONS

Designer : Noah Cohen, Rob Daviau, Justin D. Jacobson, Brian Neff
Artist : Marc Aspinall, Ian O'Toole
Publisher: Iello
Numbers of players : 2
Age : 9 years old and +
Playing Time : 20 minutes
More Info :

Boardgamegeek(English)

DESCRIPTION

UNMATCHED: Built on unequal arms

Against anyone, anywhere. Unmatched is a game of hectic tactical duels between surprising opponents. Choose your favorite hero, a battlefield, and use the special capacities and unique cards of your hero to take it. You can mix the heroes and battlefields of the different extensions of UNMATCHED. Take up new challenges and discover new combinations. Multiple possibilities await you, and much more with each new extension.

Small red riding hood: small but strong!

Once upon a time there was a small red riding hood that had stayed in the belly of a wolf and which, after having escaped it, contained his sinister mishap. With the help of her friend the hunter, she is now ready to return to the woods, but not without having a few pendable towers hidden at the bottom of her basket.

Beowulf: Oh My Goth!

Each wound only increases the rage of the warrior king. You will discover quite quickly why it is the equal of Grendel. With the faithful Wiglaf walking alongside him, it is certain to win this struggle to death.

VIDEO

x

Passer au contenu

Unmatched: Petit Chaperon Rouge Vs Beowulf (français)

Écrire un avis
par IELLO
Prix avant rabais 44.99$ - Prix avant rabais 44.99$
Prix avant rabais
44.99$
44.99$ - 44.99$
Prix 44.99$
+ TX
En stock : 2 unités.

INFORMATIONS

Auteur : Noah Cohen, Rob Daviau, Justin D. Jacobson, Brian Neff
Artiste : Marc Aspinall, Ian O'Toole
Éditeur : IELLO
Nombre de joueurs : 2
Âge : 9 ans et +
Durée : 20 minutes
Liens :

BoardGameGeek (anglais)

DESCRIPTION

Unmatched : Battez-vous à armes inégales

Contre n'importe qui, n'importe où. Unmatched est un jeu de duels tactiques trépidants opposant des adversaires surprenants. Choisissez votre héros favori, un champ de bataille, et utilisez les capacités spéciales et le deck de cartes unique de votre héros pour l'emporter. Vous pouvez mélanger les héros et les champs de bataille des différentes extensions d'Unmatched. Relevez de nouveaux défis et découvrez des combinaisons inédites. De multiples possibilités vous attendent, et encore bien plus avec chaque nouvelle extension.

Petit Chaperon Rouge : Petit mais Costaud !

Il était une fois un Petit Chaperon Rouge qui avait séjourné dans le ventre d'un loup et qui, après s'en être échappé, contait à tout va sa sinistre mésaventure. Avec l'aide de son ami le Chasseur, elle est désormais prête à retourner dans les bois, mais non sans avoir quelques tours pendables cachés au fond de son panier.

Beowulf : Oh my Goth !

Chaque blessure ne fait qu'accroitre la rage du roi guerrier. Vous découvrirez bien assez vite pourquoi il est l'égal de Grendel. Avec le fidèle Wiglaf marchant à ses côtés, il est certain de remporter cette lutte à mort.

VIDÉO

x