Skip to content
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.

Normandy '44 (English)

Write a review
Original price 0.00$ - Original price 0.00$
Original price 0.00$
57.99$
57.99$ - 57.99$
Current price 57.99$
+ TX

1 unité en stock.

INFORMATIONS

Designer : Mark Simonitch
Artist : Rodger B. MacGowan, Mark Simonitch
Publisher: GMT Games
Numbers of players : 2 to 3
Age : 12 years old and +
Playing Time : 420 minutes
More Info :

Boardgamegeek(English)

DESCRIPTION

Normandie '44 is a regimental level game at 2, 3 or 4 players in the landing of June 6 and the battles that raged in Normandy for the next 21 days. During this crucial period, the Germans had their only chance of repelling the Allied invasion before the preponderance of allied men and materials gave me some. During this period, the 1st American army fought through the Cotentin peninsula and took hold of the Grand Port of Cherbourg while the British forces took most of the German Panzer divisions near Caen.

The game uses a simplified Ardennes '44 system: Move, Fight and Reserve Movement. All non-chair battalion units are assessed for the quality of the troops, while all armored units have a tanker. In each battle, these evaluations are used to provide quarters of work to the attacker or the defender. Other large quarters are provided by air power, naval support, artillery and/or tiger tanks.

The game includes a campaign game in 22 turns, a tournament scenario in 7 turns which focuses on the allies connecting the beaches, and a scenario covering the battle in the peninsula and the capture of Cherbourg. In addition, there are rules allowing 3 or even 4 players to play the game.
x

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite : Ville de Québec et Montréal pour commande de plus de 100$, Autres régions du Québec pour commande de plus de 125$, Ontario pour commande de plus de 150$.
Livraison gratuite : Ville de Québec et Montréal pour commande de plus de 100$, Autres régions du Québec pour commande de plus de 125$, Ontario pour commande de plus de 150$.

Normandy '44 (anglais)

Écrire un avis
par GMT Games
Prix avant rabais 0.00$ - Prix avant rabais 0.00$
Prix avant rabais 0.00$
63.99$
63.99$ - 63.99$
Prix 63.99$
+ TX

1 unité en stock.

INFORMATIONS

Auteur : Mark Simonitch
Artiste : Rodger B. MacGowan, Mark Simonitch
Éditeur : GMT Games
Nombre de joueurs : 2 à 3
Âge : 12 ans et +
Durée : 420 minutes
Liens :

BoardGameGeek (anglais)

DESCRIPTION

Normandie '44 est un jeu de niveau régimentaire à 2, 3 ou 4 joueurs du débarquement du 6 juin et les batailles qui ont fait rage en Normandie pendant les 21 prochains jours. Au cours de cette période cruciale, les Allemands ont eu leur seule chance de repousser l’invasion alliée avant que la prépondérance des hommes et des matériaux alliés ne m’en donne certains. Pendant cette période, la 1ère armée américaine a combattu à travers la péninsule du Cotentin et s’est emparée du grand port de Cherbourg tandis que les forces britanniques ont pris la majeure partie des divisions panzer allemandes près de Caen.

Le jeu utilise un système simplifié Ardennes '44: Move, Fight and Reserve Movement. Toutes les unités de bataillon non-chars sont évaluées pour la qualité des troupes, tandis que toutes les unités blindées ont une cote de chars. Dans chaque bataille, ces évaluations sont utilisées pour fournir des quarts de travail à l’attaquant ou au défenseur. D’autres quarts importants sont assurés par la puissance aérienne, le soutien naval, l’artillerie et/ou les chars Tigre.

Le jeu comprend un jeu de campagne en 22 virages, un scénario de tournoi en 7 virages qui se concentre sur les Alliés reliant les plages, et un scénario couvrant la bataille dans la péninsule et la capture de Cherbourg. En outre, il existe des règles permettant à 3 ou même 4 joueurs de jouer le jeu.
x