Skip to content
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.

Frostpunk (English) [Pre -order] *** Q4 2022 ***

Write a review
by rebel
Original price 113.99$ - Original price 113.99$
Original price
113.99$
113.99$ - 113.99$
Current price 113.99$
+ TX
Précommande

INFORMATIONS

Designer : Adam Kwapiński
Artist :
N / A
Publisher: Rebel
Numbers of players : 1 to 4
Age : 16 years old and +
Playing Time : 120 to 150 minutes
More Info :

Boardgamegeek(English)

DESCRIPTION

In Frostpunk: The Board Game, up to four players will play the role of leaders of a small colony of survivors in a post-apocalyptic world that has been struck by a severe glacial period. Their duty is to effectively manage its infrastructure and citizens. The basic gameplay will be brutal, difficult and complex, but easy to learn. Citizens will not only be voiceless pieces on the board. The members of the company will issue requests and react accordingly to the current mood, so that each decision and action has consequences.

The players will decide the fate of their people. Will you treat them like another resource? Are you going to be an inspiring builder, a fearless explorer or a brilliant scientist? Will your reign be a scourge of tyranny or an era of law and equality?

The game is based on a best-seller video game by the 11bit studios, the creators of This War of Mine. The original (digital) edition of Frostpunk is a very successful city-survie-survie-survie manufacturer, a BAFTA nomine that initially launched in 2018.

      x

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite : Ville de Québec et Montréal pour commande de plus de 100$, Autres régions du Québec pour commande de plus de 125$, Ontario pour commande de plus de 150$.
Livraison gratuite : Ville de Québec et Montréal pour commande de plus de 100$, Autres régions du Québec pour commande de plus de 125$, Ontario pour commande de plus de 150$.

Frostpunk (anglais) [Précommande] ***Q4 2022***

par rebel
Prix d'origine 113.99$ - Prix d'origine 113.99$
Prix d'origine
113.99$
113.99$ - 113.99$
Prix actuel 113.99$
+ Taxes
Précommande

LIVRAISON

QC: Gratuite à partir de 100$ ou 125$ d'achats!*
ON: Gratuite à partir de 150$ d'achats!*
CA: 15.99$ + tx

Commandes traitées en moins de 24h!

*Voir les modalités de livraisons

INFORMATIONS

Auteur : Adam Kwapiński
Artiste :
N/A
Éditeur : Rebel
Nombre de joueurs : 1 à 4
Âge : 16 ans et +
Durée : 120 à 150 minutes
Liens :

BoardGameGeek (anglais)

DESCRIPTION

Dans Frostpunk : The Board Game, jusqu’à quatre joueurs joueront le rôle de dirigeants d’une petite colonie de survivants dans un monde post-apocalyptique qui a été frappé par une période glaciaire sévère. Leur devoir est de gérer efficacement à la fois son infrastructure et les citoyens. Le gameplay de base sera brutal, difficile et complexe, mais facile à apprendre. Les citoyens ne seront pas seulement des pièces sans voix sur le tableau. Les membres de la société émettront des demandes et réagiront en conséquence à l’humeur actuelle, de sorte que chaque décision et action a des conséquences.

Les joueurs décideront du sort de leur peuple. Les traiterez-vous comme une autre ressource? Allez-vous être un bâtisseur inspirant, un explorateur intrépide ou un scientifique brillant? Votre règne sera-t-il un fléau de la tyrannie ou une ère de droit et d’égalité?

Le jeu est basé sur un jeu vidéo best-seller par les studios 11bit, les créateurs de This War Of Mine. L’édition originale (numérique) de Frostpunk est un constructeur de ville-stratégie-survie très réussi, un nominé BAFTA qui a initialement lancé en 2018.

      x