Skip to content
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.

Dawn of the Zeds: 3rd Edition (English) [Pre -order] *** Q1 2022 ***

Write a review
Sold out
Original price 108.99$ - Original price 108.99$
Original price
108.99$
108.99$ - 108.99$
Current price 108.99$
+ TX
Rupture de stock

INFORMATIONS

Designer : Hermann Luttmann
Artist :
Publisher: Victory Point Games
Numbers of players : 1 to 5
Age : 14 years old and +
Playing Time : 90 to 120 minutes
More Info :

Boardgamegeek(English)

DESCRIPTION

The postcards of each local pharmacy read: “Welcome to Fabulous Farmingdale! ", An advertising campaign launched by Mayor Hernandez (who, by coincidence, called on the public relations firm of his wife to promote their community). But at the moment, things are far from fabulous at farmingdale and, for once, not everyone blames the mayor. A virus or poison transforms ordinary people into zombie killers. It is not clear how the disease spreads (although it seems that physical contact is certainly a way), but it is obvious what the disease does to its victims.

These living dead, nicknamed "Zeds" local news bulletins like the acronym of "Zombie epidemic disease," now converge on your corner of the world around farmingdale. The best you can say, you have been left to you to stop them while the National Guard organizes a rescue column, but it could take days, perhaps weeks, so that they are fighting for you And by then, what can you do?

With little choice between survival and a horrible (one) dead, you realize that you must coordinate the defense of the city of Farmingdale and its surrounding villages. You must lead the good citizens and the emerging heroes of these communities to stop the advances of the Zeds by killing them, trying to coordinate the discovery of a remedy for this Vile scourge, and to preserve as much from the region and as much from its inhabitants as possible. There's no time to lose...

      x

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite : Ville de Québec et Montréal pour commande de plus de 100$, Autres régions du Québec pour commande de plus de 125$, Ontario pour commande de plus de 150$.
Livraison gratuite : Ville de Québec et Montréal pour commande de plus de 100$, Autres régions du Québec pour commande de plus de 125$, Ontario pour commande de plus de 150$.

Dawn of the Zeds: 3rd Edition (anglais)

Écrire un avis
Rupture de stock
Prix avant rabais 108.99$ - Prix avant rabais 108.99$
Prix avant rabais
108.99$
108.99$ - 108.99$
Prix 108.99$
+ TX
Rupture de stock

INFORMATIONS

Auteur : Hermann Luttmann
Artiste :
Éditeur : Victory Point Games
Nombre de joueurs : 1 à 5
Âge : 14 ans et +
Durée : 90 à 120 minutes
Liens :

BoardGameGeek (anglais)

DESCRIPTION

Les cartes postales de chaque pharmacie locale se lisent : « Bienvenue à Fabulous Farmingdale! » , une campagne publicitaire lancée par le maire Hernandez (qui, par coïncidence, a fait appel à la firme de relations publiques de sa femme pour promouvoir leur collectivité). Mais en ce moment, les choses sont loin d’être fabuleuses à Farmingdale et, pour une fois, tout le monde ne blâme pas le maire. Un virus ou un poison transforme les gens ordinaires en tueurs de zombies. Il n’est pas clair comment la maladie se propage (bien qu’il semble que le contact physique est certainement une façon), mais il est évident ce que la maladie fait à ses victimes.

Ces morts-vivants, surnommés "Zeds" des bulletins de nouvelles locales comme l’acronyme de "maladie épidémique de zombie," convergent maintenant sur votre coin du monde autour de Farmingdale. Du mieux que vous pouvez dire, vous avez été laissé à vous-même pour les arrêter pendant que la Garde nationale organise une colonne de secours, mais cela pourrait prendre des jours, peut-être des semaines, pour qu’ils se battent pour vous et d’ici là, que pouvez-vous faire?

Avec peu de choix entre la survie et une horrible (un)mort, vous vous rendez compte que vous devez coordonner la défense de la ville de Farmingdale et de ses villages environnants. Vous devez conduire les bons citoyens et les héros émergents de ces communautés à stopper les avancées des Zeds en les (re)tuant, en essayant de coordonner la découverte d’un remède à ce fléau vil, et de préserver autant de la région et autant de ses habitants que possible. Il n’y a pas de temps à perdre...

      x