Skip to content
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.

Concordia (English)

Write a review
Original price 61.99$ - Original price 61.99$
Original price
61.99$
61.99$ - 61.99$
Current price 61.99$
+ TX

1 unité en stock.

INFORMATIONS

Designer : Mac Gerdts
Artist :
Publisher: Rio Grande Games
Numbers of players : 2 to 5
Age : 12 years old and +
Playing Time : 100 minutes
More Info :

Boardgamegeek (English)

DESCRIPTION

Two thousand years ago, the Roman Empire reigned over the land around the Mediterranean Sea. With peace at the borders, harmony within the provinces, uniform law, and a common currency, the economy prospered and gave rise to powerful Roman dynasties as they have extended to many cities. Guide one of these dynasties and send settlers to the remote kingdoms of the Empire; Develop your commercial network; And appease the ancient gods for their favor - all to win the chance to go out victorious!

Concordia is a peaceful economic development strategy game in Roman times for 2-5 players aged 13 and over. Instead of looking at the luck of dice or cards, players must count on their strategic capacities. Make sure to monitor your rivals to determine what objectives they are pursuing and where you can exceed them! In the game, the settlers are sent from Rome to settle in cities that produce bricks, food, tools, wine and fabric. Each player starts with an identical set of playing cards and acquires more cards during the game. These cards are used for two purposes:

  • They allow a player to choose actions during the game.
  • They are worth victory points (VPS) at the end of the game.

Concordia is a strategy game that requires prior planning and the consideration of your opponent's movements. Each game is different, not only because of the sequence of new cards for sale, but also because of the modular arrangement of cities. (One side of the game board shows the whole Roman Empire with 30 cities for 3-5 players, while the other shows Roman Italy with 25 cities for 2-4 players.) When all the cards were sold, The game ends. The player with the most vice-presidents of the gods (Jupiter, Saturnus, Mercurius, Minerva, Vulcanus, etc.) wins the game.

x

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite : Ville de Québec et Montréal pour commande de plus de 100$, Autres régions du Québec pour commande de plus de 125$, Ontario pour commande de plus de 150$.
Livraison gratuite : Ville de Québec et Montréal pour commande de plus de 100$, Autres régions du Québec pour commande de plus de 125$, Ontario pour commande de plus de 150$.

Concordia (anglais)

Écrire un avis
Prix avant rabais 61.99$ - Prix avant rabais 61.99$
Prix avant rabais
61.99$
61.99$ - 61.99$
Prix 61.99$
+ TX

1 unité en stock.

INFORMATIONS

Auteur : Mac Gerdts
Artiste :
Éditeur : Rio Grande Games
Nombre de joueurs : 2 à 5
Âge : 12 ans et +
Durée : 100 minutes
Liens :

BoardGameGeek (anglais)

DESCRIPTION

Il y a deux mille ans, l’Empire romain régnait sur les terres autour de la Mer Méditerranée. Avec la paix aux frontières, l’harmonie à l’intérieur des provinces, la loi uniforme, et une monnaie commune, l’économie a prospéré et a donné lieu à de puissantes dynasties romaines comme ils se sont étendus dans les nombreuses villes. Guidez l’une de ces dynasties et envoyez des colons dans les royaumes reculés de l’Empire; développer votre réseau commercial; et apaiser les dieux anciens pour leur faveur - tous pour gagner la chance de sortir victorieux!

Concordia est un jeu de stratégie pacifique de développement économique à l’époque romaine pour 2-5 joueurs âgés de 13 ans et plus. Au lieu de regarder vers la chance des dés ou des cartes, les joueurs doivent compter sur leurs capacités stratégiques. Assurez-vous de surveiller vos rivaux pour déterminer quels objectifs ils poursuivent et où vous pouvez les dépasser! Dans le jeu, les colons sont envoyés de Rome pour s’installer dans les villes qui produisent des briques, de la nourriture, des outils, du vin et du tissu. Chaque joueur commence avec un ensemble identique de cartes à jouer et acquiert plus de cartes pendant le jeu. Ces cartes servent à deux fins :

  • Ils permettent à un joueur de choisir des actions pendant le jeu.
  • Ils valent des points de victoire (VPs) à la fin de la partie.

Concordia est un jeu de stratégie qui exige une planification préalable et la considération des mouvements de votre adversaire. Chaque jeu est différent, non seulement en raison de la séquence de nouvelles cartes en vente, mais aussi en raison de la disposition modulaire des villes. (Un côté du plateau de jeu montre tout l’Empire romain avec 30 villes pour 3-5 joueurs, tandis que l’autre montre l’Italie romaine avec 25 villes pour 2-4 joueurs.) Lorsque toutes les cartes ont été vendues, le jeu se termine. Le joueur avec le plus de vice-présidents des dieux (Jupiter, Saturnus, Mercurius, Minerve, Vulcanus, etc.) gagne la partie.

x