Skip to content
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.

Baseball Highlights: The Dice Game (English)

Write a review
Original price 37.99$ - Original price 37.99$
Original price
37.99$
37.99$ - 37.99$
Current price 37.99$
+ TX
En stock : 2 unités.

INFORMATIONS

Designer : Ian Sebastian Bach, Mike Fitzgerald
Artist : William BRICKER, Garrett Kaida, Franz Vohwinkel
Publisher: Eagle-Gryphon Games
Numbers of players : 1 to 4
Age : 8 years old and +
Playing Time : 20 to 45 minutes
More Info :

Boardgamegeek(English)

DESCRIPTION

Baseball protruding facts: the dice game takes all the excitement of a protruding facts: 2045 and transforms it into an exciting dice game! Mark the most runs by drawing the best dice and chaining powerful combos! Slowly configure the basic runners with simple, then hit a large slam, or fly bases to sneak your runners at home! The dice jets make each turn a brand new ball game. Everyone can play even when it is not their turn, so strategic thought never stops! Dust the house plate, take out your leather glove and play the ball!

Baseball protruding facts: the dice game is played with a set of 9 game dice, 6 power dice, 1 launcher's die, a game board and a game sheet for each player.

Each round, the active player will launch the diced play and all the power diced he has unlocked to place them each of the 6 corresponding tray zones. Then, the active player will select one of these 6 zones and use the dice of this area to scratch the boxes of the corresponding track on his play sheet. Once they are finished, inactive players select 1 die from 2 Different areas to scratch 2 boxes in the corresponding tracks on their playing sheets.

Mark the boxes in the 6 tracks (and the bonus clutch hits track) will place new runners on the basis and advance your existing runners for the simple, the doubles, the triple, the circuit strokes, the walks and the stolen bases. Each time you advance a basic runner at home, you will mark 1 race. The player who marks the most runs at the end of the game wins. But beware, the result on the launcher's die can delete some of your basic runners before they can score!

Baseball protruding facts: the dice game is for 1 to 4 players aged 8 and over. The average duration of the game is 20 minutes with a mainly simultaneous game.

x

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite : Ville de Québec et Montréal pour commande de plus de 100$, Autres régions du Québec pour commande de plus de 125$, Ontario pour commande de plus de 150$.
Livraison gratuite : Ville de Québec et Montréal pour commande de plus de 100$, Autres régions du Québec pour commande de plus de 125$, Ontario pour commande de plus de 150$.

Baseball Highlights: The Dice Game (anglais)

Écrire un avis
Prix avant rabais 40.99$ - Prix avant rabais 40.99$
Prix avant rabais
40.99$
40.99$ - 40.99$
Prix 40.99$
+ TX
En stock : 2 unités.

INFORMATIONS

Auteur : Ian Sebastian Bach, Mike Fitzgerald
Artiste : William Bricker, Garrett Kaida, Franz Vohwinkel
Éditeur : Eagle-Gryphon Games
Nombre de joueurs : 1 à 4
Âge : 8 ans et +
Durée : 20 à 45 minutes
Liens :

BoardGameGeek (anglais)

DESCRIPTION

Faits saillants du baseball: Le jeu de dés prend toute l’excitation de Baseball Faits saillants: 2045 et le transforme en un jeu de dés passionnant! Marquez le plus de runs en dessinant les meilleurs dés et en enchaînant de puissants combos! Configurez lentement les coureurs de base avec des simples, puis frappez un grand chelem, ou volez des bases pour faufiler vos coureurs à la maison! Les jets de dés font de chaque tour un tout nouveau jeu de balle. Tout le monde peut jouer même quand ce n’est pas son tour, donc la pensée stratégique ne s’arrête jamais! Dépoussiérer l’assiette de la maison, sortir votre gant en cuir et JOUER À LA BALLE!

Faits saillants du baseball: Le jeu de dés se joue avec un ensemble de 9 dés de jeu, 6 dés de puissance, 1 dé de lanceur, un plateau de jeu et une feuille de jeu pour chaque joueur.

Chaque tour, le joueur actif lancera les dés de jeu et tous les dés de puissance qu’il a débloqués pour les placer chacune des 6 zones de plateau correspondantes. Ensuite, le joueur actif sélectionnera l’une de ces 6 zones et utilisera les dés de cette zone pour rayer les cases de la piste correspondante sur sa feuille de jeu. Une fois qu’ils sont terminés, les joueurs inactifs sélectionnent 1 dé parmi 2 zones différentes pour rayer 2 cases dans les pistes correspondantes sur leurs feuilles de jeu.

Marquer les cases dans les 6 pistes (et la piste bonus Clutch Hits) placera de nouveaux coureurs sur la base et fera avancer vos coureurs existants pour les simples, les doubles, les triples, les coups de circuit, les promenades et les bases volées. Chaque fois que vous avancez un coureur de base à la maison, vous marquerez 1 course. Le joueur qui marque le plus de runs à la fin de la partie gagne. Mais attention, le résultat sur le dé du lanceur peut supprimer certains de vos coureurs de base avant qu’ils ne puissent marquer!

Faits saillants du baseball: Le jeu de dés est pour 1 à 4 joueurs âgés de 8 ans et plus. La durée moyenne du jeu est de 20 minutes avec un jeu principalement simultané.

x