Skip to content
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.
Free delivery: Quebec City and Montreal for order of more than $100, Other Quebec regions for order of more than $125, Ontario for order of more than $150.

Philosophia: Floating World (English)

Write a review
Original price 92.99$ - Original price 92.99$
Original price
92.99$
92.99$ - 92.99$
Current price 92.99$
+ TX
En stock : 2 unités.

INFORMATIONS

Designer : Joseph n Adams, Madeleine Adams
Artist : Utagawa Hiroshige, Katsushika Hokusai
Publisher: Cogito Ergo Meeple
Numbers of players : 1 to 6
Age : 16 years old and +
Playing Time : 45 to 75 minutes
More Info :

Boardgamegeek(English)

DESCRIPTION

Philosophy: Floating World is a fully simultaneous, autonomous board game, of platform construction for 1 to 6 players, inspired by works of art and the ideas of Edo Japan. Floating World is built by players for players.

Located in feudal Japan, in this autonomous game, you will play as one of the six unique characters of that time. They each have an individual power, a mysterious secret and a complex miniature. Explore this fascinating and magnificent world, build majestic pagodas and shintoist sanctuaries, learn ancient oriental wisdom or fight formidable monsters. This is a sandbox style game, how you play is yours!

Floating World plays on three phases that repeat themselves until a player has acquired a victory condition. All the phases occur simultaneously which means that there is no stop time and no maintenance, it is always your turn!

The game is enormous, containing more than 230 cards the size of a tarot, 12 complex miniatures, hundreds of tokens and is filled with beautiful ukiyo-e Japanese art style, all digitally remastered to find the original vitality of the .

Philosophy: Floating World combines innovative game mechanics with its theme to create a satisfactory and rationalized experience. Using a unique deckbuilding fusion, “you cut chosen and the simultaneous game, it is designed to be constantly replayable. With 7 different players, 36 unique character capacities, an asymmetrical game and an adjustable level of difficulty in solo mode, this game has zero stop time, zero maintenance and interactions of deep player, there is really something for everything the world!

Contents:

  • 1 double -sided board
  • 6 plates of double -sided players
  • 12 plastic miniatures
  • 234 cards the size of a tarot
  • 41 mini-size steps
  • 24 wooden manufacturer's chips
  • 18 Shinto-Consectus wooden chips
  • 1 guide
  • 2 plastic box inserts
  • 1 teapot token
  • 30 ganbaru tokens
  • 5 boat tokens
  • 20 location tokens
  • 1 festival token
  • 6 wooden kamon chips printed on the screen
  • 57 Time tokens
  • 45 pieces
  • 2 wooden dice
    x

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite : Ville de Québec et Montréal pour commande de plus de 100$, Autres régions du Québec pour commande de plus de 125$, Ontario pour commande de plus de 150$.
Livraison gratuite : Ville de Québec et Montréal pour commande de plus de 100$, Autres régions du Québec pour commande de plus de 125$, Ontario pour commande de plus de 150$.

Philosophia: Floating World (anglais)

Écrire un avis
Rabais de 30% Rabais de 30%
Prix avant rabais 104.99$
Prix avant rabais 104.99$ - Prix avant rabais 104.99$
Prix avant rabais 104.99$
Prix 73.49$
73.49$ - 73.49$
Prix 73.49$
+ TX
En stock : 2 unités.

INFORMATIONS

Auteur : Joseph N Adams, Madeleine Adams
Artiste : Utagawa Hiroshige, Katsushika Hokusai
Éditeur : Cogito ergo Meeple
Nombre de joueurs : 1 à 6
Âge : 16 ans et +
Durée : 45 à 75 minutes
Liens :

BoardGameGeek (anglais)

DESCRIPTION

Philosophie: Floating World est un jeu de société entièrement simultané, autonome, de construction de plate-forme pour 1 à 6 joueurs, inspiré par les œuvres d’art et les idées d’Edo Japon. Floating World est construit par les joueurs pour les joueurs.

Situé dans le Japon féodal, dans ce jeu autonome, vous jouerez comme l’un des six personnages uniques de cette époque. Ils ont chacun un pouvoir individuel, un secret mystérieux et une miniature complexe. Explorez ce monde fascinant et magnifique, construisez des pagodes majestueuses et des sanctuaires shintoïstes, apprenez la sagesse orientale antique ou combattez des monstres redoutables. Il s’agit d’un jeu de style bac à sable, comment vous jouez est à vous!

Floating World joue sur trois phases qui se répètent jusqu’à ce qu’un joueur ait acquis une condition de victoire. Toutes les phases se produisent simultanément ce qui signifie qu’il n’y a pas de temps d’arrêt et pas d’entretien, c’est toujours votre tour!

Le jeu est énorme, contenant plus de 230 cartes de la taille d’un tarot, 12 miniatures complexes, des centaines de jetons et est rempli de beaux Ukiyo-e style art japonais, tous remasterisé numériquement pour retrouver la vitalité originale de l’époque.

Philosophie : Floating World allie la mécanique de jeu innovante à son thème pour créer une expérience satisfaisante et rationalisée. En utilisant une fusion unique de deckbuilding, « e vous coupez choisi et le jeu simultané, il est conçu pour être sans cesse rejouable. Avec 7 fins de jeu différentes, 36 capacités de caractère uniques, un jeu asymétrique et un niveau réglable de difficulté en mode solo, ce jeu a zéro temps d’arrêt, zéro entretien et interactions de joueur profonde, il ya vraiment quelque chose pour tout le monde!

Contenu:

  • 1 Planche à double face
  • 6 planches de joueurs à double face
  • 12 miniatures en plastique
  • 234 cartes de la taille d’un tarot
  • 41 mini-cartes de taille
  • 24 jetons de constructeur en bois
  • 18 jetons shinto-consectus en bois
  • 1 Guide
  • 2 inserts de boîte en plastique
  • 1 jeton de théière
  • 30 jetons Ganbaru
  • 5 jetons de bateau
  • 20 jetons de localisation
  • 1 jeton de festival
  • 6 jetons Kamon en bois imprimés à l’écran
  • 57 Jetons de temps
  • 45 pièces
  • 2 dés en bois
    x